Feiyan (Yixing) SDL6100EVG1 Electric city bus (#264)

Feiyan (Yixing) electric city bus SDL6100EVG1 (batch #264) is made in China by Shandong Yixing Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd. The company is located in Linyi, in Shandong Province, China.

Feiyan (Yixing) SDL6100EVG1 electric city bus


Feiyan (Yixing) SDL6100EVG1 electric city bus Feiyan (Yixing) SDL6100EVG1 electric city bus
Brand NameFeiyan (Yixing)
Type of vehicleElectric city bus
  • L6941RCF×××FYK×××
Country of originChina
Manufacturer Profile
Type of manufacturerAutomobile manufacturer
Province (Region)Shandong Province
Number of vehicles*115 models
(196 items total)
* A number of models manufactured by Shandong Yixing Electric Vehicle Co., Ltd. found in vehicle database
Technical specifications
#Engine modelEngine displacementEngine powerEngine manufacturer
1MDPQ/S120-4-SJ cc120 kW164 hpDalian Electric Motor Group Co., Ltd.
Fuelonly electric power (EV)
Maximum speed69 km/h43 mph
Passenger capacity (including driver)78/24-32
Weights and Ground pressure
Curb weight11400 kg11.4 t25,100 lbs
Gross vehicle weight rating16500 kg16.5 t36,400 lbs
Axle load distribution5000 kg / 11500 kg
5 t / 11.5 t
11,000 lbs / 25,400 lbs
Overall length10500 mm34′6″
Overall width2500 mm8′3″
Overall height3250 mm10′8″
Undercarriage and Suspension
Number of axles2
Wheelbase5200 mm17′1″
Front track2080 mm6′10″
Rear track1880 mm6′3″
Front overhang2600 mm8′7″
Rear overhang2700 mm8′11″
Angle of approach
Angle of departure
Leaf springs- / -
Tyres and Wheels
Number of tyres6
Tyres dimension275/70 R22.5
Steering controlsteering wheel
Additional Information

1. Battery Type / number of model: lithium iron phosphate battery / LJY-LFMP100Ah, Manufacturer: Yu Lithium Energy Co., single battery Nominal voltage / Nominal capacity: 3.2V / 100Ah, the nominal voltage of the battery pack assembly / Nominal capacity: 582.4V / 300Ah. 2, the car belonging to the initial phase of products, demonstration area as follows: Jinan, Shandong Province, Zaozhuang, Dongying, Yantai, Jining, Tai'an, Weihai, Rizhao, Laiwu, Texas, Binzhou, Heze as well as Beijing, Tianjin, Taiyuan, Jincheng, Dalian, Shanghai, Ningbo, Hefei, Wuhu, Qingdao, Zhengzhou, Xinxiang, Wuhan, Xiangyang, Tan Area, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Haikou, Chengdu, Chongqing, Kunming, Xi'an, Lanzhou; Hebei urban agglomerations (Shijiazhuang (including Xinji), Tangshan, Handan, Baoding (including Dingzhou), Xingtai, Langfang, Hengshui, Cangzhou, Chengde, Zhangjiakou) Zhejiang urban agglomeration (Hangzhou, Jinhua, Shaoxing, Huzhou), Fujian urban agglomerations (Fuzhou, Xiamen, Zhangzhou, Quanzhou Sanming, Putian, Nanping, Longyan, Ningde, Pingtan), Jiangxi urban agglomerations (Nanchang, Jiujiang, Fuzhou, Yichun, Pingxiang, Shangrao, Ganzhou), urban agglomerations Guangdong (Foshan, Dongguan, Zhongshan, Zhuhai, Huizhou, Jiangmen, Zhaoqing), Inner City Group (Hohhot, Baotou), Shenyang, Changchun, Harbin, Jiangsu Province urban agglomerations (Nanjing, Changzhou, Suzhou, Nantong, Yancheng, Yangzhou), Zibo, Linyi, Weifang, Liaocheng, Luzhou, Guizhou Province urban agglomerations (Guiyang, Zunyi, Bijie, Anshun, Liupanshui, Qiandongnan), Yunnan City Group (Kunming, Lijiang, Yuxi, Dali) and other state regulations to allow the demonstration to run the city.