Dongyu Skywell Dongyu Skywell NJL6129BEV13 Electric city bus (#278)

Dongyu Skywell electric city bus NJL6129BEV13 (batch #278) is made in China by Nanjing Golden Dragon Bus Manufacturing Co., Ltd. The company is located in Nanjing, in Jiangsu Province, China.

Dongyu Skywell NJL6129BEV13 electric city bus


Dongyu Skywell NJL6129BEV13 electric city bus Dongyu Skywell NJL6129BEV13 electric city bus
Dongyu Skywell logo Overview
Brand NameDongyu Skywell logoDongyu Skywell
Type of vehicleElectric city bus
  • LB9KB9KE×××NJL×××
Country of originChina
Manufacturer Profile
Type of manufacturerBus manufacturer
Province (Region)Jiangsu Province
Number of vehicles*580 models
(1666 items total)
* A number of models manufactured by Nanjing Golden Dragon Bus Manufacturing Co., Ltd. found in vehicle database
Dongyu Skywell logo Technical specifications
#Engine modelEngine displacementEngine powerEngine manufacturer
1NJL-DJ01-- cc80 kW109 hpNanjing Golden Dragon Bus Co., Ltd.
Fuelonly electric power (EV)
Maximum speed69 km/h43 mph
Passenger capacity (including driver)61/24-36
Weights and Ground pressure
Curb weight14000 kg14 t31,000 lbs
Gross vehicle weight rating18000 kg18 t40,000 lbs
Axle load distribution6500 kg / 11500 kg
6.5 t / 11.5 t
14,300 lbs / 25,400 lbs
Overall length11990 mm39′5″
Overall width2550 mm8′5″
Overall height3200 mm10′6″
Undercarriage and Suspension
Number of axles2
Wheelbase6000 mm19′9″
Front track2096 mm6′11″
Rear track1837 mm6′1″
Front overhang2680 mm8′10″
Rear overhang3310 mm10′11″
Angle of approach7.3°
Angle of departure7.7°
Leaf springs- / -
Tyres and Wheels
Number of tyres6
Tyres dimension275/70R22.5
Steering controlsteering wheel
Additional Information

1: ABS Model / Manufacturer: CM4XL-4S / 4M / Guangzhou Keke Automobile Brake Technology Development Co., Ltd .2. The car can be charged outside. Battery Model / Manufacturer: E54 / Nanjing Lejin Chemical New Energy Battery Co., Ltd.; driving motor peak power of 140kW.3 technical stage for the start phase, 4. The demonstration area of ​​the vehicle is Jiangsu Province and Beijing, Tianjin, Taiyuan, Jincheng, Dalian, Shanghai, Ningbo, Hefei, Wuhu City, Qingdao City, Zhengzhou City, Wuhan City, Xiangyang City, Changzhutan area, Guangzhou City, Shenzhen City, Haikou City, Chengdu City, Chongqing City, Kunming City, Xi'an City, Lanzhou City, Hebei Provincial city group [Shijiazhuang (including Xinji), Tangshan, Handan, Baoding (including Dingzhou), Xingtai, Langfang,