Venucia Qichen Venucia Qichen DFL7000B2BEV Electric car (#261)

Venucia Qichen electric car DFL7000B2BEV (batch #261) is made in China by Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. The company is located in Wuhan, in Hubei Province, China.

Venucia Qichen DFL7000B2BEV electric car


Venucia Qichen DFL7000B2BEV electric car Venucia Qichen DFL7000B2BEV electric car Venucia Qichen DFL7000B2BEV electric car
Venucia Qichen logo Overview
Brand NameVenucia Qichen logoVenucia Qichen
Type of vehicleElectric car
  • LGB12YEA×××××××××
Country of originChina
Manufacturer Profile
 A subsidiary of DFM (Dongfeng Motor Corporation).
Type of manufacturerAutomobile manufacturer
Province (Region)Hubei Province
Number of vehicles*1977 models
(6954 items total)
* A number of models manufactured by Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. found in vehicle database
Venucia Qichen logo Technical specifications
#Engine modelEngine displacementEngine powerEngine manufacturer
1EM57 (electric motor) cc80 kW109 hpNissan
Fuelonly electric power (EV)
Maximum speed144 km/h90 mph
Passenger capacity (including driver)5
Weights and Ground pressure
Curb weight1494 kg1.5 t3,294 lbs
Gross vehicle weight rating1920 kg1.9 t4,233 lbs
Axle load distribution983 kg / 937 kg
1 t / 0.9 t
2,167 lbs / 2,066 lbs
Overall length4467 mm14′8″
Overall width1771 mm5′10″
Overall height1549 mm5′1″
Undercarriage and Suspension
Number of axles2
Wheelbase2700 mm8′11″
Front track1540 mm5′1″
Rear track1535 mm5′1″
Front overhang962 mm3′2″
Rear overhang805 mm2′8″
Angle of approach15°
Angle of departure19°
Leaf springs- / -
Tyres and Wheels
Number of tyres4
Tyres dimension205/55R16
Steering controlsteering wheel
Additional Information

ABS model / manufacturer: 4NCS / HitachiAutomotiveSystems, Ltd .; kind of energy storage device / manufacturer: Lithium ion battery / Dongfeng Motor Co.; optional black car mirrors, optional alloy wheels, optional rear Technical stages depending on the system: the development of the development period for approval of the sales area: Beijing, Tianjin, Taiyuan, Jincheng, Dalian, Shanghai, Ningbo, Hefei, Wuhu City, Qingdao, Zhengzhou City Xinxiang City, Wuhan, Xiangyang, Tan Area, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Haikou, Chengdu, Chongqing, Kunming, Xi'an, Lanzhou; Hebei urban agglomerations (Shijiazhuang (including Xinji), Tangshan, Handan, Baoding (including Dingzhou), Xingtai, Langfang, Hengshui, Cangzhou, Chengde, Zhangjiakou) Zhejiang urban agglomeration (Hangzhou, Jinhua, Shaoxing, Huzhou), Fujian urban agglomerations (Fuzhou, Xiamen, Zhangzhou, Quanzhou Sanming, Putian, Nanping, Longyan, Ningde, Pingtan), Jiangxi urban agglomerations (Nanchang, Jiujiang, Fuzhou, Yichun, Pingxiang, Shangrao, Ganzhou), urban agglomerations Guangdong (Foshan, Dongguan, Zhongshan, Zhuhai, Huizhou, Jiangmen, Zhaoqing), urban agglomerations (Hohhot, Baotou), Shenyang, Changchun, Harbin, urban agglomeration (Nanjing, Changzhou, Suzhou, Nantong, Yancheng, Yangzhou), Zibo City, Linyi City, Weifang City, Liaocheng, Luzhou City, urban agglomerations (Guiyang, Zunyi, Bijie City, Anshun City, Liupanshui City, Qiandongnan), urban agglomerations (Kunming, Lijiang, Yuxi City, Dali City).